Home Page

Who's who?

Staffing Structure and Roles



Mr Dan File

·         Child Protection Co-ordinator

·         Collective Worship Co-ordinator

·         Assessment Co-ordinator

·         Mentor

Senior Leadership Team

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Claire Short


·         Oak Class Teacher

·         SEN Co-ordinator

·         KS2 Co-ordinator

·         Child Protection Co-ordinator

·         Able and Talented Co-ordinator

·         History Co-ordinator

·         Maths Co-ordinator

·         Mentor


Willow Class Teacher

(Year 2)

KS1 Co-ordinator

Mrs Genevieve Ferguson


·         Willow Class Teacher

·         Literacy Co-ordinator

·         Art & DT Co-ordinator

·         Music Co-ordinator

·         Breakfast Club Manager

·         Child Protection Co-ordinator

·         Mentor


Teaching Staff

Acorns Class Teacher


Ms Jane Waters


·         Early Years Co-ordinator



Silver Birch Class Teacher

(Year 3/4)

Mrs Victoria Hall

Miss Kariss Boyle


·         RE Co-ordinator

·         Well being Co-ordinator


Beech Class Teacher

(Year 5/4)

Mrs Philippa Strover


·         Science Co-ordinator


Oak Class Teacher (Year 6)

Mrs Fiona Godden


·         Modern Foreign Languages                      Co-ordinator

·          Computing Co-ordinator

·          Shepway Lead Teacher for MFL



Hazel Class Teacher

(Year 1)

Ms Rosie Shepherd ·         Geography Co-ordinator


Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Slingsby

Mrs Fitzgerald


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Collins


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Glass


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Woodward


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Vincent


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Keranne


Teaching Assistant Mrs Grady  
Teaching Assistant Mrs Knight  


Other Staff

School Secretary

Mrs Sally Lewis


Family Liaison Officer

Mrs Caroline Soutan


First Aider

All Staff


Breakfast Club Supervisor

Miss Knight

Miss Kerrane


Mid Day Meal Supervisor

Mrs Baillie




Site Manager

Mr Elgar

Cleaners Mr N Elgar




Trevor Gasson Chair of Governors (Diocese)
Jane Blain PCC
Hugh Carson LEA
Dan File Head Teacher
Kim Gower PCC
Claire Short Teaching Staff
Daniel Smith Parent
Fiona Turney PCC
Ann-Marie Towers PCC
Cheryl Vincent Co-opted
Martin Turner Diocese 
Helen Sharp Parent Governor
Jenny Gasson Clerk